Wayfinder: More about Who

While Wayfinder includes the collections of all Washington libraries with holdings represented in OCLC’s WorldCat database (except K-12), libraries that chose to become partners in the project continue to receive additional benefits and features.

Wayfinder Partner Libraries:

The state-funded universities 

  • Central Washington University
  • Eastern Washington University
  • Evergreen State College
  • University of Washington
  • Washington State University
  • Western Washington University 

Private universities and colleges

  • Antioch University
  • Bainbridge Graduate Institute
  • City University
  • Gonzaga University
  • Heritage University
  • Mars Hill Graduate School
  • Northwest Baptist Seminary
  • Northwest Indian College
  • Northwest University
  • Pacific Lutheran University
  • Saint Martin’s University
  • Whitworth University  

Community and technical colleges 

  • Bellevue Community College
  • Bellingham Technical College
  • Big Bend Community College
  • Centralia College
  • Clark College
  • Columbia Basin College
  • Edmonds Community College
  • Everett Community College
  • Green River Community College
  • Highline College
  • Lake Washington Technical College
  • Lower Columbia College
  • Olympic College
  • Peninsula College
  • Pierce College
  • Renton Technical College
  • Shoreline Community College
  • Skagit Valley College
  • Spokane Community College
  • Spokane Falls Community College
  • Walla Walla Community College
  • Wenatchee Valley College
  • Whatcom Community College
  • Yakima Valley Community College 

Public libraries and library systems 

  • Asotin County Library
  • Anacortes Public Library
  • Bellingham Public Library
  • Burlington Public Library
  • Camas Public Library
  • Columbia County Rural Library District
  • Ellensburg Public Library
  • Everett Public Library
  • Fort Vancouver Regional Library District
  • Grandview Library
  • Jefferson County Rural Library District
  • King County Library System
  • Kitsap Regional Library
  • Liberty Lake Municipal Library
  • Libraries of Stevens County
  • Mid-Columbia Library System
  • Mount Vernon City Library
  • Neill (Pullman) Public Library
  • North Central Regional Library
  • North Olympic Library System
  • Orcas Island Library District
  • Pend Oreille County Library District
  • Pierce County Library System
  • Port Townsend Public Library
  • Puyallup Public Library
  • Richland Public Library
  • Ritzville Library District No. 2
  • San Juan Island Library District
  • The Seattle Public Library
  • Sno-Isle Libraries
  • Spokane Public Library
  • Timberland Regional Library
  • Walla Walla County Rural Library District
  • Walla Walla Public Library
  • Whatcom County Library System
  • Whitman County Rural Library District
  • Yakima Valley Libraries

 Other Libraries

  • Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
  • Nisqually Tribal Library
  • The Washington State Library

 Wayfinder Home

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.

Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).