The Elections Division is open for curbside service. Please call (360) 902-4180 for assistance, M - F 8 a.m. 5 p.m. Online voter registration will be unavailable July 2 – 5 for planned system maintenance. Print a form to register by mail.

Elected Officials

Your Elected Officials

To view your elected officials based on your address, log in to the Secretary of State's voting information portal, VoteWA.

President / Vice President

Joe Biden / Kamala Harris

US Senator

Patty Murray

Maria Cantwell

US Representatives

Congressional District 1 - Suzan DelBene 

Congressional District 2 - Rick Larsen

Congressional District 3 - Jaime Herrera Beutler

Congressional District 4 - Dan Newhouse

Congressional District 5 - Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Congressional District 6 - Derek Kilmer

Congressional District 7 - Pramila Jayapal

Congressional District 8 - Kim Schrier

Congressional District 9 - Adam Smith

Congressional District 10 - Marilyn Strickland

Washington State Officials

Governor - Jay Inslee

Lt. Governor - Denny Heck

Secretary of State - Kim Wyman

State Treasurer - Mike Pellicciotti

State Auditor - Pat McCarthy

Attorney General - Bob Ferguson

Commissioner of Public Lands - Hilary Franz

Superintendent of Public Instruction - Chris Reykdal

Insurance Commissioner - Mike Kreidler

Washington State Legislative Directories

Members of the Senate

Members of the House of Representatives