Jump to Content

ProQuest Contacts

ProQuest
ProQuest LLC

Providing ProQuest products, eLibrary, SIRS Discoverer, and CultureGrams to libraries throughout Washington State
789 E. Eisenhower Parkway
PO Box 1346
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1346
Phone: (800) 521-0600

Customer and Technical Support

ProQuest Customer Service
Phone: (800) 521-0600 x72971
E-mail: customer_service@proquest.com

ProQuest website links:
ProQuest Support & Training
ProQuest Support Center (search articles on support topics)
ProQuest Support Directory (phone numbers and contact web form)

Account Representatives (Sales)

Ryan McNicholas
Account Executive - State, Public, & K-12 Libraries (King, Snohomish, Thurston Counties)
Mobile: (303) 503-8469
Fax: 303.382-4640
Ryan.McNicholas@proquest.com

Patty Morrison
Account Executive - Public & K-12 Libraries (all other counties)
Phone: (561) 288-7232
E-mail: Patricia.Morrison@proquest.com

Walt Beals
Senior Account Executive 4-Year Academic Libraries 
Mobile: (360) 440-9842
Fax: (360) 668-2059
Walter.beals@proquest.com

Bill Arnold
Electronic Products Account Executive, Inside Sales
Community and Technical College Libraries, Special Markets
Phone: (800) 521-0600 x4096
E-mail: William.Arnold@proquest.com

Trainers

Karen Hinton
Customer Education and Training,
Public, Academic, Special Libraries
Phone: (865) 712-5440
E-mail: Karen.Hinton@proquest.com

Jeff Cutler
Strategic Account Developer/Trainer
K-12 Training and Support
Phone: (800) 521-0600 x72996 or (801) 455-9775
E-mail: jeff.cutler@proquest.com

 

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.
IMLS


Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).