Planning a visit? We’ve made some changes. More information...

Educational Service District Contacts

ESD & AREA COVERED CONTACT PHONE EMAIL & WEBSITE
ESD 101 (Adams, Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman counties) Shelly Johnson 509-323-2727 sjohnson@esd101.net
www.esd101.net
ESD 105 (Kittitas, Yakima counties; Royak, Wahluke school districts in Grant County; Bickleton, Goldendale school districts in Klickitat county) Darcie Jamieson 509-454-3114 darcie.jamieson@esd105.org
www.esd105.org
ESD 112 (Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, Wahkiakum counties; part of Klickitat and Pacific counties) Debbie Tschirgi 360-952-3392

debbie.tschirgi@esd112.org
www.esd112.org

ESD 113 (Grays Harbor, Lewis, Thurston counties; most of Mason and Pacific counties) Andrew Hickman 509-669-0387 Ahickman@esd113.org
www.esd113.org
Olympic ESD 114 (Kitsap county except Bainbridge Island; North Mason school district, Jefferson and Clallam counties) Erik Johnson 360-478-6895 ejohnson@oesd.wednet.edu
www.oesd.wednet.edu
ESD 123 (Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Walla Walla, Franklin and Benton counties; Othello school district in Adams county) Jack Morris 509-544-5732 jmorris@esd123.org www.esd123.org
North Central ESD 171 (Chelan, Douglas, Grant and Okanogan counties) Pete Phillips 509-667-7109 petep@ncesd.org
www.ncesd.org
Northwest ESD 189 (Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom counties) Kristi Gunerius 360-299-4060 kgunerius@esd189.org
www.nwesd.org
Puget Sound ESD 121 (King and Pierce counties; Bainbridge Island school district in Kitsap county) Angela Bolam 425-917-7901 abolam@psesd.org
www.psesd.org

The people listed above are the contact points in each ESD for database licensing activities including ProQuest. In the event that any are out of date, visit the OSPI's ESD page for more information.

To make corrections please contact Will Stuivenga will.stuivenga@sos.wa.gov, 360.704.5217 or toll free 866.538.4996

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.
IMLS


Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).