Elections Division

June 03, 2025 - 10:30- 11:30 AM

Location: Northern Quest Resort 100 N. Hayford Rd. Airway Heights, WA 99001

Washington State Elections Administration and Certification Board

Members

Skip Moore, Chelan County Auditor
Carolyn Fundingsland, Cowlitz County Auditor
**Karen Martin, Walla Walla County Auditor

**Marianne Nichols, Pend Oreille County Auditor

David McDonald, State Democratic Party Mathew Patrick Thomas, State Republican Party

County Auditor Alternates

Robert Waymire, Skamania County Auditor Brenda Chilton, Benton County Auditor Cari Hall, Okanogan County Auditor

**Sam Low, State Representative (R)

Steve Hobbs, Secretary of State Stuart Holmes, Director of Elections

Javier Valdez, State Senator (D)

Phil Fortunato, State Senator (R)

**Sharlett Mena, State Representative (D)

Agenda Items

Opening Remarks and Introductions Skip Moore, Chairman

Explanation of Scope and Duties of EACB Stuart Holmes

Action Item: Approve Meetings Minutes from Skip Moore, Chairman

June 11, 2024

Action Item: Board Member Updates Skip Moore, Chairman

Action Item: Formalize procedures for Board member remote/virtual Stuart Holmes

meeting attendance

Certification and Training Program Update Dave Piersma

Set Next Meeting Date Skip Moore, Chairman

Other Business Skip Moore, Chairman

Program Staff

Dave Piersma, Program Manager
Lisa Tuerk, Program Specialist
Jeneva Apolito, Program Specialist
Victoria Donahue, Program Specialist

Sheryl Moss, Program Advisor Paul Prociv, Program Specialist Dietrich Romero, Program Specialist Les Bowen, Program Specialist

For additional information or accommodations contact: <u>Dave.Piersma@sos.wa.gov</u> 360-790-7030

PO Box 40229 | Olympia, WA 98504-0229 Tel: 1-800-448-4881 | sos.wa.gov/elections

^{**}term expired/vacant position – awaiting appointment