Mock Election Ballot Tabulation Presidential Primary March 12, 2024



Election Official (teacher)	_
Tabulator Name	
Number of Total Voters	

Democratic Party	Result:	Republican Party	Result:
Joseph R Biden Jr		Chris Christie	
Dean Phillips		Ron DeSantis	
Marianne Williamson		Nikki Haley	
Uncommitted Delegates	Vivek Ramaswamy		
	Donald J. Trump		
Write in:		Write in:	

