## 2022 - 2023 Election Administration and Certification Board Members:

The Honorable Steve Hobbs Secretary of State

Stuart Holmes
Acting Director of Elections
Office of the Secretary of State

The Honorable Patty Kuderer Washington State Senator Senate Democratic Caucus

The Honorable Phil Fortunato Washington State Senator Senate Republican Caucus

The Honorable Javier Valdez Washington State Representative House Democratic Caucus

The Honorable Mike Volz Washington State Representative House Republican Caucus

The Honorable Brenda Sorenson Klickitat County Auditor

The Honorable Skip Moore Chelan County Auditor

The Honorable Carolyn Fundingsland Cowlitz County Auditor

The Honorable Karen Martin Walla Walla County Auditor

David McDonald Washington State Democratic Party

Mathew Patrick Thomas Washington State Republican Party