Downloadable Audiobooks Project Advisory Committee

An Advisory Committee has been appointed to guide the development of the "Off the Page: Downloadable Audiobooks for Washington" project. Please feel free to contact members of the committe, or State Library project staff with your ideas or suggestions for the project.

Advisory Committee Members


K Baumgartner
High School Media Specialist & Technology Coordinator
Reardan-Edwall School District
(509) 796-2701 ext 117

Mark Gottschalk
Library Technician, Adult Services
Neill Public Library (Pullman)
(509) 338-3251

Joanna Freeman
Library Media Specialist
Ridgecrest Elementary / Shoreline School District
(206) 300-7734


Jan Johnston
Collection Development Coordinator
Fort Vancouver Regional Library
(360) 759-4511

Elizabeth Malia
Manager, Media Center and Tech-eze Helpdesk
Eastern Washington University
(509) 359-4626

Pamela Mogan
Director of Library Services
Liberty Lake Municipal Library
(509) 232-2510

Jean Padovan
Collection Development Specialist
Timberland Regional Library
(360) 704-4520

Debra Park
Adult Collection Development Librarian
Spokane County Library District
(509) 893-8224

Alita Pierson
Electronic Services Librarian
Saint Martin's University
(360) 486-8813

Sally Sheedy
Instruction/Systems Librarian
Whatcom Community College Library
(360) 647-3266 ext 3446

Geoff Fitzpatrick
Representing the Library Council of Washington
IT Services Manager
Whatcom County Library System



Washington State Library Project Staff

Will Stuivenga
Project Manager


Toll free: 866.538.4996



Back | Top

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.

Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).