Previously Saved Documents and Incomplete Filings

 

If you have saved a document under your user account for filing at a later time, it will remain in your dashboard under “incomplete filings” for up to 30 days.

Note: Part of being a great system is that CCFS is continuously being enhanced and upgraded. If there is a system update during that 30 day period it will delete all incomplete documents and will empty your shopping cart. We apologize if this creates an inconvenience, but it’s the best way to ensure your data and images remain accurate as you intended.