

STATE OF WASHINGTON

Electronic Recording Standards Commission (ERSC)

Current Membership

9/30/2013

- 1. Vicky Dalton, Spokane County Auditor, Chair
 - 3-year term beginning 5/16/2012
- 2. Walter Washington, Kitsap County Auditor
 - 2-year term beginning 5/16/2012
- 3. Milene Henley, San Juan County Auditor
 - 2-year term beginning 5/16/2012
- 4. Kris Swanson, Cowlitz County Auditor
 - 3-year term beginning 5/16/2012
- 5. Steve Excell, Washington State Archivist
 - 3-year term beginning 2/11/2013
- 6. Dee McComb, Escrow Association of Washington
 - 2-year term beginning 5/16/2012
- 7. Paul Merz, Imaged Library Company
 - 2-year term beginning 5/16/2012

Staff to the ERSC:

Julie Blecha, Office of the Secretary of State, Washington State Archives

Contact Information:

julie.blecha@sos.wa.gov