Elections Division

December 8, 2022 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Via MS Teams

Washington State Elections Administration and Certification Board

Members

Skip Moore, Chelan County Auditor
Carolyn Fundingsland, Cowlitz County Auditor
Brenda Sorenson, Klickitat County Auditor
Karen Martin, Walla Walla County Auditor
David McDonald, State Democratic Party
Mathew Patrick Thomas, State Republican Party

Steve Hobbs, Secretary of State Stuart Holmes, Acting Director of Elections Bob Hasegawa, State Senator (D) Phil Fortunato, State Senator (R) Javier Valdez, State Representative (D) Mike Volz, State Representative (R)

County Auditor Alternates

Marianne Nichols, Pend Oreille County Auditor Brenda Chilton, Benton County Auditor Robert Waymire, Skamania County Auditor Cari Hall, Okanogan County Auditor

Agenda Items

Opening Remarks and Introductions Skip Moore, Chairman

Action Items: Approve June 2022 Minutes Skip Moore, Chairman

Proposed revision to bylaws Skip Moore, Chairman

Article III – Meeting Schedule

Certification and Training Program Update Fina Ormond

Set next meeting date Skip Moore, Chairman

Other Business Skip Moore, Chairman

Program Staff

Fina Ormond, Program Manager Victoria Donahue, Program Specialist Les Bowen, Program Specialist Lisa Tuerk, Program Specialist Paul Prociv, Program Specialist Callin Silvernail, Program Specialist

For additional information or accommodations, contact Fina Ormond (360) 902-4146, fina.ormond@sos.wa.gov