Statewide Catalog Advisory Committees

Implementation Advisory Committee
Statewide Catalog Committee
Branding & Marketing Committee

Implementation Advisory Committee

Kathleen O’Connor
Gonzaga University
Oconnor@gonzaga.edu
509 313-6545

Geraldine B.Veenstra
Kelso Public Library
gveenstra@kelso.gov
360.423.8110

Becky Hester
Pierce County Library System
bhester@piercecountylibrary.org
253.536.6500

Robin Barker
Whatcom County Library
rbarker@wcls.org
360.384.3150

Linda Frederiksen
WSU Vancouver
frederik@vancouver.wsu.edu
360.546.9683

Sandra Dyer
Washington State Law Library
Sandra.Dyer@courts.wa.gov
360 357-2140

Eve Datisman
Port Angeles High School Library
eve_datisman@pasd.wednet.edu
360.565.1601

Megan Taylor
Seattle Public Library
megan.taylor@spl.org
206.386.4191

Scot Harrison
St. Martin's University
scharrison@stmartin.edu
360.486.8808

Monica Luce
Highline Community College
mluce@highline.edu
(206) 878-3710 x3230

Washington Statewide Catalog Committee

Sally Sheedy
Whatcom Community College
ssheedy@whatcom.ctc.edu
360.647.3266

Reesa Zuber
Heritage University
zuber_r@heritage.edu
509.865.8520

Amy Lee
Fort Vancouver Regional Library District
alee@fvrl.org
360-699-8831

Larisa John
Puyallup Public Library
LJohn@ci.puyallup.wa.us
253.841.5454

David Zavortink
Camas Public Library
dzavortink@gmail.com
360.834.4692

Babs Hachey
Spokane Falls Community College
babsh@spokanefalls.edu
509.533.3818

Andrea Ryce
National Network of Libraries of Medicine, PNW Region, UW
rycea@u.washington.edu
206-221-3489

Felicia Uhden
Seattle Public Library
Felicia.Uhden@spl.org
(206) 615-3121

Branding & Marketing Committee

Jean Dart
Spokane Public Library
jdart@spokanelibrary.org
509-444-5408

Kay Vyhnanek
Washington State University
kayv@wsu.edu
509.335.9514

Sandy Glover
Camas Public Library
sglover@ci.camas.wa.us
360.834.4692

Lee-Anne Flandreau
Fort Vancouver Regional Library
lflandreau@fvrl.org
360-699-8832

Mary MacKintosh
DeVry University
MMacKintosh@sea.devry.edu
253-943-3035

Martha Bayley
Kitsap Regional Library
mbayley@krl.org
360-415-6728

Julie Wallace
King County Library System
jwallace@kcls.org
425.369.3273

Kelly O'Brien Jenks
Gonzaga University
jenks@gonzaga.edu
509.323.3829

-------------------------

Washington State Library Staff

Will Stuivenga
will.stuivenga@sos.wa.gov
360.704.5217 or toll free 866.538.4996

Wayfinder Home

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.
IMLS


Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).