Project Participants

Circulation Project

College libraries

Xinhang Hu
Bellevue College
xhu@bellevuecollege.edu

Frank Brasile
Pierce College
fbrasile@pierce.ctc.edu

Public libraries

Lauren Corder
North Olympic Library System
lcorder@nols.org

Lori Crocker
Ocean Shores Public Library
lcrocker@osgov.com

School libraries

Judy Carlson
Curtis Senior High School
jcarlson@upsd.wednet.edu

Heidi Roycroft
Komachin Middle School
hroycroft@nthurston.k12.wa.us

Beth Marshall
LaCenter High School
beth.marshall@lacenterschools.org

Chris Gustafson
Whitman Middle School
cgustafson@seattleschools.org

Alexis Underhill
Yelm High School
agaryp@gmail.com

Training Project

College Libraries

Zachary Grant
Clark College
zgrant@clark.edu

Amy Herman
Olympic College
aherman@olympic.edu

Public libraries

Jennifer Ashby
Asotin County Library
jashby.acl@valnet.org

Daniel Pringle
Liberty Lake Municipal Library
dpringle@libertylakewa.gov

Anita Thornton
Mount Vernon City Library
anitat@mountvernonwa.gov

Elizabeth Swartzbaugh
Puyallup Public Library
elizabeths@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Earlene Mokler
Richland Public Library
emokler@richland.wa.us

Dawn Rutherford
Sno-Isle Public Library
drutherford@sno-isle.org

Shannon Rich
Tacoma Public LIbrary
srich@tacomapubliclibrary.org

Alexis Rodegerdts
Walla Walla Public Library
arodegerdts@ci.walla-walla.wa.us

School library

Diane Ferbrache
Hazen High School
diane.ferbrache@rentonschools.us

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.
IMLS


Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).