Jump to Content

Downloadable Audiobooks Project Advisory Committee

An Advisory Committee has been appointed to guide the development of the "Off the Page: Downloadable Audiobooks for Washington" project. Please feel free to contact members of the committe, or State Library project staff with your ideas or suggestions for the project.

Advisory Committee Members

 

K Baumgartner
High School Media Specialist & Technology Coordinator
Reardan-Edwall School District
kbaumgar@reardan.net
(509) 796-2701 ext 117

Mark Gottschalk
Library Technician, Adult Services
Neill Public Library (Pullman)
markg@neill-lib.org
(509) 338-3251

Joanna Freeman
Library Media Specialist
Ridgecrest Elementary / Shoreline School District
joanna.freeman@shorelineschools.org
(206) 300-7734

 

Jan Johnston
Collection Development Coordinator
Fort Vancouver Regional Library
jjohnston@fvrl.org
(360) 759-4511

Elizabeth Malia
Manager, Media Center and Tech-eze Helpdesk
Eastern Washington University
emalia@mail.ewu.edu
(509) 359-4626

Pamela Mogan
Director of Library Services
Liberty Lake Municipal Library
pmogen@libertylakewa.gov
(509) 232-2510

Jean Padovan
Collection Development Specialist
Timberland Regional Library
jpadovan@trlib.org
(360) 704-4520

Debra Park
Adult Collection Development Librarian
Spokane County Library District
dpark@scld.org
(509) 893-8224

Alita Pierson
Electronic Services Librarian
Saint Martin's University
apierson@stmartin.edu
(360) 486-8813

Sally Sheedy
Instruction/Systems Librarian
Whatcom Community College Library
ssheedy@whatcom.ctc.edu
(360) 647-3266 ext 3446

Geoff Fitzpatrick
Representing the Library Council of Washington
IT Services Manager
Whatcom County Library System
gfitzpatrick@wcls.org
360.384.3150

 


 

Washington State Library Project Staff

Will Stuivenga
Project Manager
will.stuivenga@sos.wa.gov
360.704.5217

 

Toll free: 866.538.4996

 


 

Back | Top

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.
IMLS


Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).