Contacts by Name

Services, resources and expertise to staff of libraries, library governing authorities, and library supporters. Fax 360.586.7575.

Jeff Martin, jeff.martin@sos.wa.gov, 360.704.5248

  • Program Manager
  • Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA) Coordinator

Carolyn Petersen, carolyn.petersen@sos.wa.gov, 360.570.5560

Youth Services Coordinator (currently vacant)

Gary Bortel, gary.bortel@sos.wa.gov, 360.570.5588

Helen (Nono) Burling, 360.570.5576

Jennifer Fenton, jennifer.fenton@sos.wa.gov, 360.570.5571

Leanna Hammond, leanna.hammond@sos.wa.gov, 360.704.7133

  • Project Support

Diane Hutchins, diane.hutchins@sos.wa.gov, 360.704.7137

Evelyn Lindberg, evelyn.lindberg@sos.wa.gov, 360.271.8259

Joe Olayvar, joe.olayvar@sos.wa.gov, 360.570.5579

Staci Phillips, staci.phillips@sos.wa.gov, 360.570.5577

  • Project Support

Evan Robb, evan.robb@sos.wa.gov, 360.704.5228

Jeremy Stroud, jeremy.stroud@sos.wa.gov, 360.570.5583

Will Stuivenga, will.stuivenga@sos.wa.gov, 360.704.5217

Feedback We encourage your feedback. If you have comments or suggestions, please use our feedback form.
IMLS


Funded in part by the Institute for Museum and Library Services (IMLS) through the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA).