Adams

Mid-Columbia Library System

Othello

Unincorporated Area

Ritzville Public Library

Ritzville

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Hatton

Lind

Washtucna

Asotin

Asotin County Library

Asotin

Clarkston

Unincorporated Area

Benton

Mid-Columbia Library System

Benton City

Kennewick

Prosser

West Richland

Unincorporated Area

Richland Public Library

Richland

Chelan

North Central Regional Library

Cashmere

Chelan

Entiat

Leavenworth

Wenatchee

Unincorporated Area

Clallam

North Olympic Library System

Forks

Port Angeles

Sequim

Unincorporated Area

Clark

Camas Public Library

Camas

Clark

Fort Vancouver Regional Library District

Battle Ground

La Center

Ridgefield

Vancouver

Washougal

Woodland (part)

Yacolt

Unincorporated Area

Columbia

Columbia County Rural Library District

Dayton

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Starbuck

Cowlitz

Castle Rock Public Library

Castle Rock

Fort Vancouver Regional Library District

Woodland (part)

Unincorporated Area

Kalama Public Library

Kalama

Kelso Public Library

Kelso

Longview Public Library

Longview

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Unincorporated Area

Douglas

North Central Regional Library

Bridgeport

Coulee Dam (part)

East Wenatchee

Waterville

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Mansfield

Rock Island

Ferry

North Central Regional Library

Republic

Unincorporated Area

Franklin

Mid-Columbia Library System

Connell Kahlotus Mesa Pasco

Unincorporated Area

Garfield

Pomeroy (Denny Ashby) Library

Pomeroy

Unincorporated Area

Grant

North Central Regional Library

Coulee City
Coulee Dam (part)
Electric City
Ephrata
George
Grand Coulee
Mattawa
Moses Lake
Ouiney

Quincy Royal City Soap Lake Warden Wilson Creek

Unserved Hartline Krupp

Grays Harbor

Ocean Shores Public Library

Unincorporated Area

Ocean Shores

Timberland Regional Library

Aberdeen Cosmopolis Elma Hoquiam McCleary Montesano Oakville Westport

Unincorporated Area

Island

Sno-Isle Libraries

Coupeville Langley Oak Harbor

Unincorporated Area

Jefferson

Jefferson County Rural Library District

Unincorporated Area

Port Townsend Public Library

Port Townsend

King

King County Library System

Algona Auburn (part) Beaux Arts Village

Bellevue
Black Diamond
Bothell (part)
Burien
Carnation
Clyde Hill
Covington
Des Moines
Duvall

Enumclaw (part) Federal Way Issaquah Kenmore Kent

Kirkland Lake Forest Park Maple Valley Medina Mercer Island Newcastle Normandy Park North Bend Pacific (part) Redmond Renton Sammamish SeaTac Shoreline Skykomish Snoqualmie

Woodinville Unincorporated Area

Pierce County Library System

Milton (part)

Tukwila

K	i	r	ì	a
	•	•	•	9

Seattle Public Library

Seattle

Unserved

Hunts Point

Yarrow Point

Kitsap

Kitsap Regional Library

Bainbridge Island

Bremerton

Port Orchard

Poulsbo

Unincorporated Area

Kittitas

Cle Elum (Carpenter Memorial) Library

Cle Elum

Ellensburg Public Library

Ellensburg

Kittitas Public (Gilmour Memorial) Library

Kittitas

Roslyn Public Library

Roslyn

Unserved

South Cle Elum

Unincorporated Area

Klickitat

Fort Vancouver Regional Library District

Bingen

Goldendale

White Salmon

Unincorporated Area

Lewis

Timberland Regional Library

Centralia

Chehalis

Morton

Toledo

Winlock

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Mossyrock

Napavine

Pe Ell

Vader

Lincoln

Davenport Public Library

Davenport

Harrington Public Library

Harrington

Odessa Public Library

Odessa

Reardan Memorial Library

Reardan

Sprague Public Library

Sprague

Wilbur (Hesseltine) Public Library

Wilbur

Unserved

Almira

Creston

Unincorporated Area

Mason

Timberland Regional Library

Shelton

Unincorporated Area

Okanogan

North Central Regional Library

Brewster

Coulee Dam (part)

Elmer City

Okanogan

Omak

Oroville

Pateros

Riverside

Tonasket

Twisp

Winthrop

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Conconully

Nespelem

Pacific

Timberland Regional Library

Ilwaco

Long Beach

Raymond

South Bend

Unincorporated Area

Pend Oreille

Pend Oreille County Library District

Cusick

Ione

Metaline

Metaline Falls

Newport

Unincorporated Area

Pierce

King County Library System

Auburn (part)

Enumclaw (part)

Pacific (part)

Pierce County Library System

Bonney Lake

Buckley

DuPont

Eatonville

Edgewood

Fife

Gig Harbor

Lakewood

Milton (part)

Orting

South Prairie

Steilacoom

Sumner

University Place

Wilkeson

Unincorporated Area

Puyallup Public Library

Puyallup

Roy City Library

Roy

Tacoma Public Library

Tacoma

Unserved

Carbonado

Fircrest

Ruston

San Juan

Lopez Island Library District

Unincorporated Area

Orcas Island Library District

Unincorporated Area

San Juan Island Library District

Friday Harbor

Unincorporated Area

San Juan

Unserved

Unincorporated Area

Skagit

Anacortes Public Library

Anacortes

Burlington Public Library

Burlington

Central Skagit Library District

Unincorporated Area

La Conner Regional Library

La Conner

Unincorporated Area

Mount Vernon City Library

Mount Vernon

Sedro-Woolley Public Library

Sedro-Woolley

Sno-Isle Libraries

Unincorporated Area

Upper Skagit Library District

Concrete

Unincorporated Area

Unserved

Hamilton

Lyman

Unincorporated Area

Skamania

Fort Vancouver Regional Library District

North Bonneville

Stevenson

Unincorporated Area

Snohomish

Everett Public Library

Everett

King County Library System

Bothell (part)

Snohomish

Sno-Isle Libraries

Arlington Brier Darrington Edmonds Gold Bar Granite Falls

Index
Lake Stevens
Lynnwood
Marysville
Mill Creek
Monroe

Mountlake Terrace

Mukilteo Snohomish Stanwood Sultan

Unincorporated Area

Unserved Woodway

Spokane

Liberty Lake Municipal Library

Liberty Lake

Spokane County Library District

Airway Heights Cheney Deer Park Fairfield Latah Medical Lake Millwood Rockford Spangle

Spokane Valley Waverly

Unincorporated Area

Spokane Public Library

Spokane

Stevens

Stevens County Rural Library District

Chewelah Colville Kettle Falls Marcus Northport Springdale

Unincorporated Area

Thurston

Timberland Regional Library

Bucoda Lacey Olympia Rainier Tenino Tumwater Yelm

Unincorporated Area

Wahkiakum

Cathlamet Public Library

Cathlamet

Unserved

Unincorporated Area

Walla Walla

Waitsburg (Weller) Public Library

Waitsburg

Walla Walla County Rural Library District

Prescott

Unincorporated Area

Walla Walla Public Library

Walla Walla

Unserved

College Place

Whatcom

Bellingham Public Library

Bellingham

Whatcom County Library System

Blaine Everson Ferndale Lynden Nooksack Sumas

Unincorporated Area

Whitman

Pullman (Neill) Public Library

Pullman

Whitman

Whitman County Library

Albion

Colfax

Colton

Endicott

Farmington

Garfield

LaCrosse

Lamont

Malden

Oakesdale

Palouse

Rosalia

St. John

Tekoa

Uniontown

Unincorporated Area

Yakima

Grandview (Bleyhl Community) Library

Grandview

Yakima Valley Libraries

Granger

Harrah

Mabton

Moxee

Naches

Selah

Sunnyside

Tieton

Toppenish

Union Gap

Wapato

Yakima

Zillah

Unincorporated Area

Note: This list reflects library service in effect at the end of 2016.